DEALERS

You can reach us from anywhere in the world

Fabric

İstanbul Tel: +90. 216 526 35 06 email: info@turkishsoap.com

FineLoom

Fatih-İstanbul Tel: +90. 536 413 2222 e-mail:fineloom@turkishsoap.com

England

You can contact us using your e-mail address for your requests. e-mail: england@turkishsoap.com

Sharbath

Pekin - China Tel: +86 10 572 522 61 e-mail: china@turkishsoap.com

Ephesus Spa

Tampa - Usa Tel: +1 727 303 98 13 e-mail: kkoker@turkishsoap.com

Kuwait

You can contact us using your e-mail address for your requests. e-mail: kuwait@turkishsoap.com

Greece

You can contact us using your e-mail address for your requests. e-mail: greece@turkishsoap.com

Canada

You can contact us using your e-mail address for your requests. e-mail: canada@turkishsoap.com

Japan

You can contact us using your e-mail address for your requests. e-mail: japan@turkishsoap.com